Find news and information about the latest advances in technology, news and multimedia on the Internet, telecommunications, wireless devices & applications, electronics, smartphones, tablets, ultrabooks, computers, e-mail and the Web.


European company Hi-Fun developed a pair of Bluetooth-enabled gloves that can make phone calls. Perfect for chilly winter days, the new product allows you to speak into your glove and listen to the other person, instead of removing your gloves and getting cold hands.

The Hi-Call gloves have a microphone in the little finger and a speaker in the thumb, allowing the wearer to speak while making a “call me” gesture. The gloves are compatible with all phones that have Bluetooth and their capacitive technology also lets you control the touchscreen. A microUSB-to-USB charging cable is included.

The Hi-Call gloves will come in in black and grey for both men and women. They won’t be available until October, but you can pre-order them now for about $65.

The left glove has a speaker and a microphone sewed into thumb and little finger, in order to speak to the phone, while protecting from cold

Specs:
Charging cable microUSB to USB included
Operating range: 12m
Battery lasts up to: standby 24h – conversation 20h
Colors: black, grey

Compatible with:
all mobile phones with Bluetooth

 

credit: mashable.com

Comments on: "Hi-Fun Bluetooth Gloves" (18)

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to seek out anyone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is needed on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  2. woh I am glad to find this website through google.

  3. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such magnificent info being shared freely out there.

  4. “Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.”

  5. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  6. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you simply can do with some percent to power the message house a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  7. Thankyou for helping out, wonderful info .

  8. I was just seeking this information for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative web sites in top of the list. Usually the top websites are full of garbage.

  9. Hey there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • Thanks a million for the comment and please continue to support my efforts by subscribing and telling your friends and family about this website.

  10. Excellent work once again! Thank you;)

  11. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  12. I think other site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  13. Well said. Thankyou!

  14. Hi you have a nice blog over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

  15. I like this information very much. I’m a follower of your website and wanna say thanks for all the interesting stuff on it. Please take a look at my website also??? Thanks!

  16. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and seriously loved you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with superb articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web site.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

