Find news and information about the latest advances in technology, news and multimedia on the Internet, telecommunications, wireless devices & applications, electronics, smartphones, tablets, ultrabooks, computers, e-mail and the Web.


We have seen and heard all kinds of things in reference to the iPhone and the Samsung Galaxy S3.  This has turned into a full blown war.  No holds barred event.  I happen to like both phones but, I’m a bit disappointed with the iPhone 5.  The reason I say this is because of all the hype such as “virtual keyboard”, “paper thin & made of gorilla glass”, none of that was true.  I’m not saying that Apple said these things but, it sure didn’t deny them.  In contrast,  Samsung Galaxy S3 didn’t have all that hot air before it’s debut.  The marketing efforts are brutal.  This is marketing at it’s best.  iPhone fans are furious! take a look below.

Source: news.cnet.com

Comments on: "Apple & Samsung Marketing War" (10)

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!

  2. Howdy. I was considering adding a website link back to your website since both of our sites are primarily based around the same niche. Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: https://teknonuz.wordpress.com/2012/09/17/apple-samsung-marketing-war/ or blog title: Apple & Samsung Marketing War Technology Buzz. Be sure to let me know at your earliest convenience. Thanks alot 🙂

  3. Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any tips? Bless you!

  4. I together with my friends have already been digesting the good guides on your site while unexpectedly developed a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those techniques. The boys happened to be totally glad to learn them and have certainly been using those things. I appreciate you for simply being really helpful and also for deciding on varieties of extraordinary issues millions of individuals are really wanting to discover. Our own sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  5. Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  6. Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your web site by chance, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  7. I simply want to say I’m beginner to weblog and truly loved you’re web blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely come with terrific posts. With thanks for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

